Canada's premium manufacturer of stainless steel flanges and fittings.

Contact Us

At Pro-Flange, we pride ourselves on constant and effective customer service. Please feel free to contact us for a quote or with a question or comment. We would be pleased to help you.

Pro-Flange Ltd.

130 Vondrau Drive
Cambridge, Ontario
Canada
N3E 1B8

Phone: +1-519-621-7900 / 653-4300
Fax: +1-519-653-9345 / 740-0673

Matthew Moreira, Sales Manager

c: 519-654-3127
mattm@proflange.com

Janak Handa, Chief Operating Officer
janakh@proflange.com
Stacy Dowling, Sales

c: 226-388-0638
stacyd@proflange.com

Tony Toscano, General Manager
tonyt@proflange.com
Stephanie Oliveira, Sales

c:519-242-4148
stephanieo@proflange.com

Sandra Toscano, Procurement Manager
sandrat@proflange.com
Tony Kal, Accounting & Administration
tonyk@proflange.com
Copyright Pro-flange 2016. All rights reserved.